Adrienne Ross Communications
The Adrienne Ross Show
Birthday Week Thoughts: Aging, Trump on Abortion, Senate Dress [De]Code, Being Shadowbanned
2
0:00
-37:32

Birthday Week Thoughts: Aging, Trump on Abortion, Senate Dress [De]Code, Being Shadowbanned

The Adrienne Ross Show
2

It's my birthday week, and I begin this episode with some reflections on turning the big 53. Then I dive into a few political topics—namely, former President Donald Trump's disturbing comments about abortion during a Meet the Press interview; Sen. Chuck Schumer's decision to get rid of the Senate's dress code, which conjures up images of Sen. John Fetterman's attire; and Facebook shadowbanning me.

This episode is also available to watch on YouTube at [Insert link]. Wherever possible, please subscribe, like, comment, leave a rating and review, and share!

Click below to check out my birthday week special offer for new paid subscribers…

Get 50% off for 1 year

Links Related to this Episode:

Follow me and my work:

Share

Leave a comment

2 Comments
Adrienne Ross Communications
The Adrienne Ross Show
Adrienne is known for provoking thought, challenging ideologies, and, yes, hitting nerves. She brings that same spirit to The Adrienne Ross Show as she addresses topics such as politics, faith, freedom, family, sports, and more. A to Z, Adrienne is on it!