Adrienne Ross Communications
The Adrienne Ross Show
Takeaways from Watching 'Sound of Freedom,' Left-Wing Reactions, Trafficking Stats
0:00
-1:05:51

Takeaways from Watching 'Sound of Freedom,' Left-Wing Reactions, Trafficking Stats

The Adrienne Ross Show

Going to see Sound of Freedom was a difficult decision for me. In this episode, I explain why, as well as the process that got me there. I also detail several life takeaways from the movie--without spoiling the plot for those who have yet to see it. We share the U.S. human trafficking statistics and the phone numbers for 1) the human trafficking hotline and 2) missing and exploited children. Call if you know something; we have to act! Additionally, we take a look at the suspicious negative responses to the movie pouring out of CNN and Rolling Stone.

This episode is also available to watch on YouTube. Wherever possible, please subscribe, like, comment, leave a rating and review, and share!

Leave a comment

Share

Relevant to this episode:

Email me:

Follow me and my work:

Support my work with a donation:

0 Comments
Adrienne Ross Communications
The Adrienne Ross Show
Adrienne is known for provoking thought, challenging ideologies, and, yes, hitting nerves. She brings that same spirit to The Adrienne Ross Show as she addresses topics such as politics, faith, freedom, family, sports, and more. A to Z, Adrienne is on it!