Adrienne Ross Communications
The Adrienne Ross Show
Spokesperson Molly Koweek Introduces Luxxle, a New Search Engine that Conservatives, Especially, Will Love; Independence Day Message
0:00
-34:09

Spokesperson Molly Koweek Introduces Luxxle, a New Search Engine that Conservatives, Especially, Will Love; Independence Day Message

The Adrienne Ross Show

If I told you a new search engine exists that was created to eliminate search engine bias, I'm not sure you would believe me, but it's true, and the spokesperson joins me on this episode to tell us all about it. Molly Koweek, who was also my student 20 years ago, is the Luxxle spokesperson and shows us how it works, demonstrating how results can be filtered to lean right or left politically while maintaining users' privacy. Both sides of the political aisle will benefit from Luxxle, but I believe conservatives will be especially pleased, as we have been justifiably concerned with the Internet bias we face. This is an episode you've just got to see! So if you possibly can, head over to YouTube to watch. If you have no way to watch, click the player to listen. 

Also, in honor of Independence Day, I have a message for my fellow patriots I don't want you to miss.

Please like, comment, subscribe, leave a rating and a review, and don't keep it to yourself. Share, share, share!

If you’re a free subscriber, you can take advantage of my 50% off Fourth of July special until July 8. This will get you full access and the premium, best-of-the-best experience!

Get 50% off for 1 year

Relevant to this episode:

Follow me and my work:

Support my work with a donation to help me do what I do and to grow:

Share

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Adrienne Ross Communications
The Adrienne Ross Show
Adrienne is known for provoking thought, challenging ideologies, and, yes, hitting nerves. She brings that same spirit to The Adrienne Ross Show as she addresses topics such as politics, faith, freedom, family, sports, and more. A to Z, Adrienne is on it!