Adrienne Ross Communications
The Adrienne Ross Show
Brain Surgery Scheduled, and I'm Trusting God
0:00
-14:04

Brain Surgery Scheduled, and I'm Trusting God

In this episode, I share something I have kept under wraps: I have been scheduled to have brain surgery on Tuesday, April 26. Meanwhile, I continue to pray for a miracle so that no surgery is needed, as I have seen God do all kinds of miracles, signs, and wonders. Whatever way God chooses to work in this case, I trust all is well. It's been quite a physical journey to get to this point. Listen to my story right here, or go to YouTube: https://youtu.be/A8s48bgDXjs

0 Comments
Adrienne Ross Communications
The Adrienne Ross Show
Adrienne is known for provoking thought, challenging ideologies, and, yes, hitting nerves. She brings that same spirit to The Adrienne Ross Show as she addresses topics such as politics, faith, freedom, family, sports, and more. A to Z, Adrienne is on it!