Adrienne Ross Communications
The Adrienne Ross Show
A Spirit of Resilience
0:00
-40:06

A Spirit of Resilience

Have you ever gone through hard times? I'm sure you have. You may even be going through hard times now. This episode is for you--and me. On October 16, Pastor Jeremy Smith was a guest at my church and spoke about having a spirit of resilience. As I have been going through the fire myself, I found this message encouraging, and I believe it will boost your faith and strengthen your hope also. "A Spirit of Resilience" is also available to watch on YouTube at https://youtu.be/IEt6Lkof74Y

0 Comments
Adrienne Ross Communications
The Adrienne Ross Show
Adrienne is known for provoking thought, challenging ideologies, and, yes, hitting nerves. She brings that same spirit to The Adrienne Ross Show as she addresses topics such as politics, faith, freedom, family, sports, and more. A to Z, Adrienne is on it!